Teaching Staff List in Clinical Centres

Hospital Complex of Pontevedra (CHOP) – Provincial

Rúa Loureiro Crespo, 1 | 36001 Pontevedra | 986 800 000

Name Speciality Telephone Email
Álvarez Groba, Mª del Rocio Neurological Physiotherapy in Adults 986 807 041 rocio.alvarez.groba@sergas.es
Aroco Zaballos, Mª Pilar Neurological Physiotherapy in Adults 986 807 041 maria.del.pilar.aroco.zaballos@sergas.es
Crespo Pouso, Ana Isabel Physiotherapy in Lymphedema 986 800 000 ana.isabel.crespo.pouso@sergas.es
Fortes Álvarez, Carmen Neurological Physiotherapy in Children 986 808 305 carmen.fortes.alvarez@sergas.es
Frieiro Novoa, Alfonso Neurological Physiotherapy in Adults 986 807 041 frieiro@uvigo.es

Hospital Complex of Pontevedra (CHOP) – Montecelo

Rúa Mourente, s/n | 36071 Montecelo | 986 800 000

Name Speciality Telephone Email
Amate Lens, María Osteoarticular Physiotherapy 986 800 944 maria.amate.lens@sergas.es
Bouzas López, Mª Esther Osteoarticular Physiotherapy 986 800 936 esther.bouzas.lopez@sergas.es
Fraiz Barbeito, Manuel Osteoarticular Physiotherapy
Deviations from the Raquis
986 800 918 manuel.fraiz.barbeito@sergas.es
Novoa Blanco, Silvia Osteoarticular Physiotherapy 986 800 944 silvia.novoa.blanco@sergas.es
Lozano Rodríguez, Marta Osteoarticular Physiotherapy marta.lozano.rodriguez@sergas.es
Ferreiro Rodríguez, Susana Osteoarticular Physiotherapy susana.ferreiro.rodriguez@sergas.es
Rodríguez Muradas, Julio Osteoarticular Physiotherapy julio.rodriguez.muradas@sergas.es

Hospital POVISA

Rúa Salamanca, 5 | 36211 Vigo | 986 800 000

Name Speciality Telephone Email
García Del Olmo, Alejandro Neurological Physiotherapy in Adults 986 413 144 agarciado@povisa.es
Martín Palomo, Adrián Respiratory Physiotherapy 986 413 144 amartin@povisa.es

Centre AMENCER

Avda. Das Camelias, s/n | 36211 Vigo | 986 800 000

Name Speciality Telephone Email
Bernardez Pérez, Antonia Mª Neurological Physiotherapy in Children 986 864 643 fisio1.lourizan@amencer-aspace.org
Del Rio Lopez, Sara Neurological Physiotherapy in Children 986 864 643 fisio1.lourizan@amencer-aspace.org

Care Centre FREMAP

Rúa San Pedro de Alcántara, 7 – Baixo | 36003 Pontevedra | 986 800 000

Name Speciality Telephone Email
Bascoy Rodríguez, Francisco José Osteoarticular Physiotherapy 986 866 767 francisco_bascoy@fremap.es
Campillo Rodríguez, Ana María Osteoarticular Physiotherapy 986 855 111 ana_campillo@fremap.es

Vithas Salud Fisium

Rúa Eduardo Pondal, 68 | 36003 Pontevedra | 986 868 544

Name Speciality Telephone Email
Lorenzo Salgado, Amalia Osteoarticular Physiotherapy 986 868 544 lorenzoam@vithas.es
Pereira Rodríguez, Mª Trinidad Fisioterapia Osteoarticular 986 868 544 pereiramt@vithas.es
Villaverde Almofrey, Beatriz Osteoarticular Physiotherapy 986 868 544 bea.villaverde@gmail.com

Hospital Comarcal do Salnés

Rúa Ande Rubiáns, s/n | 36619 Vilagarcía de Arousa | 986 800 000

Name Speciality Telephone Email
Bilbao Ogando, Guillermo Osteoarticular Physiotherapy 986 800 000 guillermo.bilbao.ogando@sergas.es

Sport Centre Campolongo

Plaza Constitución s/n | 36003 Campolongo | 986 863 855

Name Speciality Telephone Email
Hernandez Lucas, Pablo Osteoarticular Physiotherapy 986 863 855 pahelu88@gmail.com

Sanitas Elderly Residential Vigo

Rúa do Conde 6 | 36210 Vigo | 986 485 610

Name Speciality Telephone Email
Díaz Vila, Paloma Physiotherapy in Geriatrics 986 485 610 vigo.fisio@sanitas.es

Centre Studio Pilates

Rúa Amado Carballo 8, Baixo | 36002 Pontevedra | 986 869 085

Name Speciality Telephone Email
Aboal Quintás, Sebastián Jesús Osteoarticular Physiotherapy 986 869 085 jesusaboal@impacfitnes.com

Centre Juan XXIII

Rúa Eduardo Blanco Amor, 66 | 36003 Pontevedra | 986 855 018

Name Speciality Telephone Email
Pazos Gómez, Aitor Neurological Physiotherapy in Children 986 855 018 aitorpazos@hotmail.com

PSA Peugeot-Citroën

Avda. Citroën, 3 | 36210 Vigo | 986 215 068

Name Speciality Telephone Email
Mosquera Puentes, Jesus Osteoarticular Physiotherapy 986 215 144 jesus.mosquera@ext.mpsa.com

Hospital Álvaro Cunqueiro

Rúa Clara Campoamor, 341 | 36312 Beade | 986 811 111

Name Speciality Telephone Email
Caamaño del Castillo, Oscar Neurological Physiotherapy in Children 986 217 485 oscar.caamano.del.castillo@sergas.es
Rodrigues Gomes, Ricardo Respiratory Physiotherapy 986 811 111 ricardo.miguel.rodrigues.gomes@sergas.es
Suárez Vicente, Mª Pilar Respiratory Physiotherapy 986 217 478 maria.pilar.suarez.vicente@sergas.es

Health Centre A Parda

Rúa Gaiteiro Ricardo Portela, s/n | 36004 Pontevedra | 986 868 824

Name Speciality Telephone Email
Bertolo Díaz, Ángeles Osteoarticular Physiotherapy 986 868 824 angeles.bertolo.diaz@sergas.es
Corral Solla, Eva María Osteoarticular Physiotherapy 986 868 824 evamaria.corral.solla@sergas.es

Hospital Nicolás Peña

Avda. Das Camelias, 109 | 36311 Vigo | 986 811 111

Name Speciality Telephone Email
Escobar Herrero, Paloma Neurological Physiotherapy in Adults 986 219 049 paloma.escobar.herrero@sergas.es